2697b3fdc6 · 修改查重的灵敏度 · Updated 2016-04-15 11:31:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?