ea186c0614 · feat: .devops/未命名项目.yml · Updated 2022-12-27 17:09:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?