a4ca6c90f5 · track lost is the original errors not my fault · Updated 2017-02-14 21:54:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?