b11b3e1ccb · refactor: .devops/未命名项目111.yml · Updated 2024-01-11 09:55:58 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?