Clarify confirmation text on user deletion. See #1699 Some users thought it was ok to delete the user because they'd only use the issues. This clarifies a bit better what's being deleted when you delete a user. See merge request !1382 |
||
|---|---|---|
| .. | ||
| assets | ||
| controllers | ||
| finders | ||
| helpers | ||
| mailers | ||
| models | ||
| services | ||
| uploaders | ||
| views | ||
| workers | ||